| Contact Us | Sitemap | 嶄猟井
 
 
  Company Profile
President's Greetings
Company Structure
  Brand Building
  Standardization
  Company History
 
Addressing from President
 
Welcome to Visit FarmaSino!

 

FarmaSino is one of the subsidiaries of HIGH HOPE International Group, which is one of the largest companies in the ^China Top 500 ̄.Reviewing the road that we experienced, we believe that innovated concept , scientific management , perfect product combination and diversity strategy of centering on our customs are the base of our development.

Supported by its own R&D centre and manufacturing base, FarmaSino is mainly engaged in the business of pharmaceuticals and chemicals , and dedicated to building our own brand figure, offering the best service and high quality products to our customers.

In the mean time, Human-oriented idea and Democracy-opened working environment are what we pursuit . Excellent staffs training systems and working conditions offer much more development opportunities to staffs.

Looking forward to the future, we will foster a good and healthy company image by providing the best service to our customers . We will take responsibilities to society, enterprise and staffs , and create glorious achievement.

Sitemap About Us Legal Statement Contact Us
Copyright© 2008-2018 姥宛催000000

| 联系我们 | 网站地图 | ENGLISH
 
 
  公司介绍
  总经理致辞
  公司架构
  企业品牌
  标准化管理
  公司历程
 
总经理致辞
 
开元医药欢迎您

 

  开元医药是中国500强企业江苏汇鸿国际集团的控股子公司。回顾公司发展历程,始终以创新为公司发展的导向、以科学合理的现代企业经营理念、以完善的立足于市场的产品结构、以客户为核心的多元发展站略,为公司的发展奠定了坚实的基础。

  公司坚持推进实业化,品牌化,以实业做支持,研发带动贸易,贸易促进发展,努力打造自己的品牌,为客户提供专业优质的服务和高品质的产品,不断提升公司的核心竞争力,开辟企业发展新纪元。

  同时,公司以人为本,营造民主开放的氛围,加强员工培训,提供良好的工作环境与业务平台,强调团队力量,为企业的进一步腾飞奠定了坚实的基础。

  展望未来,我们将通过提升技术、品质、服务,进一步树立开元医药在客户中的良好形象,为客户提供优质、高效的专业服务。我们会一直秉承对社会的责任,对企业的责任,对员工的责任,努力去开创美好的未来。

网站地图 关于我们 法律声明 联系方式
版权所有©2008-2018 备案号:苏ICP备10112019号-1